TCAC Staff

 

Staff

Retha Patton

TCAC Executive Director
retha@tcac1.org
Ext. 313

Kelsey Parks

TCAC Financial Director
financials@tcac1.org
Ext. 303

Shannon Delk

Housing Program Manager
shannon@tcac1.org
Ext. 302

Rebecca Grubb

AmeriCorps Program Director
rebecca@tcac1.org
Ext. 310

Missy Ayers

Depot Director
missy@tcac1.org

Dial: 423-586-9983
Ext. 311

Raymond Galyon

Warehouse Manager
raymond@tcac1.org

Phyllis Gibson

Jeannie Moore

Processing
jeanie@tcac1.org

Shirlene Hale

Clarencine Hawk

Hayley Davis

AmeriCorps Coordinator
americorps@tcac1.org
Ext. 301

Michelle Bazzano

Homeownership Program Manager
michelle@tcac1.org
Ext. 306

Help AmeriCorps Today!

go where you're needed.

THDA grant to help with down payment costs in six East TN Counties

THDA awarded grant funds to TCAC Morristown, TN that will provide up to 40 low-to-moderate income families with down payment assistance to purchase a new home.

The $500,000 grant from THDA will allow TCAC to provide assistance up to $14,999 to cover down payment and closing costs for eligible first-time homebuyers in Cocke, Hamblen, Grainger, Jefferson, Claiborne and Union counties.

Our Affiliations

Get In Touch

Contact